Search your Membership Status Online

Please enter both your last name and last 4 digits of your phone number:

In the result, the year tells you if you have purchased membership of that year or not.

If you do not find your membership here, try searching with your spouse name or other phone number.

If still no results please email us at info@agarwals.ca or call our Membership lead Mr. Mohit Garg at 416-878-0749

LastName
FirstName
SpouseName
EmailAddress
PhoneNumber
2019
2020
2021
2022
2023
Kejriwal
Rajesh
Neelam
kejriwalr@yahoo.com
416-845-4177
Yes
Yes
Goyal
Amit
Aparna
amitbgoyal@yahoo.com
647-430-0409
Yes
Yes
Jindal
Anil
Anju
aniljindals@hotmail.com
905-808-5577
Yes
Yes
Garg
Rajinder
Swarn (Dr.)
rajgarg2611@yahoo.ca
905-454-8262
Yes
Goel
Praveen
Babita
pkgcan@yahoo.com
Yes
Bansal
Naresh
money88@rogers.com
647-388-9727
Yes
Singhal
Amba
Nidhi
ambasinghal@gmail.com
647-835-7661
Yes
Yes
Singhal
Nasib
Shubh
singhal_family@hotmail.com
Yes
Bagla
Sidharth
sidbagla@gmail.com
Yes
Aggarwal
Pankaj
aggarwalpankaj.ca@gmail.com
Yes
Govil
Manish
manishgovil@hotmail.com
Yes
Agrawal
Atul
Vandana
atulagrawal98@yahoo.com
416-953-3619
Yes
Goel
Dharmesh
Minakshi
dharmeshgoel@gmail.com
Yes
Yes
Gupta
Krishan
krisbgupta@rogers.com
905-785-1330
Yes
Bhoutika
Krishna
Anshul
bhoutika@gmail.com
Yes
Yes
Pathak
Prashant
Amarjeet
amarjeet.bhinder@yahoo.ca
416-720-1456
Yes
Yes
Gupta
Bal
bal.gupta@ieee.org
Yes
Yes
Gupta
Bhagwat Swaroop
Shiela
swaroopg@hotmail.com
905-890-2794
Yes
Misra
Praveen
Sushma
sushmamisra@hotmail.com
Yes
Yes
Maheshwari
Namarata
Amit
nam.maheshwari@yahoo.ca
Yes
Yes
Patel
Jayshil
tojayshil@yahoo.com
416-879-4575
Yes
Yes
Arya
Balram
Sudha
b_arya@rogers.com
905-763-0313
Yes
Kamani
Deepak
deepakkamani@gmail.com
Yes
Jain
Bharat
workmanu@yahoo.com
Yes
Deora
Rajesh
mailto:rajdeora@hotmail.com
Yes
Agrwal
Avdhesh
Avdheshagrawal@yahoo.com
Yes
Yes
Jiwrajka
Sharad
svjiw1@gmail.com
Yes
Yes
Gupta
Ashish
ashishgupta112@gmail.com
Yes
Adukia
Sandeep
Priti
Sandeepadukia@hotmail.com
647-886-2685
Yes
Agarwal
Abhay
Sarika
hiabhay@hotmail.com
647-818-5161 C
Yes
Agarwal
Arun
Shashi
arun_ag04@yahoo.com
416-627-3257 �
Yes
Yes
Agarwal
Ashok
Vanya
ashokaggarwal@hotmail.com
647-286-6637
Yes
Agarwal
Rahul
Richa
rahul7447@gmail.com
437-223-9081
Yes
Yes
Agarwal
Rajiv
Mamta
mamta@sympatico.ca
905-841-3269
Yes
Agarwal
Sanjay
Rashika
sanjayincanada@gmail.com
905-569-1751
Yes
Agarwal
Sushil
Sangita
sushilagr@hotmail.com
905-279-0684
Yes
Agarwal
Vijay
Sushma
agarwal@sympatico.ca
905-257-8860
Yes
Agarwal
Vinesh
Shashi
vinesh.agarwal50@gmail.com
289-521-9440
Yes
Agarwala
Raj
Prabha
rajagarwala(@gmail.com
905-274-1810
Yes
Aggarwal
Manohar
Usha
uaggarwal9@hotmail.com
905-820-7693
yes
Agrawal
Anil
Vinita
anilk7@yahoo.com
647-390-4151
Yes
Agrawal
Kamlesh
Nirmala
kconcord94@yahoo.com
905-216-5010
Yes
Agrawal
Pawan
Pooja
agrawal.poojanz@gmail.com
647-562-5099
Free
Yes
Agrawal
Pradeep
Manisha
p_agrawal_3hotmail.com
905-997-2820
Yes
Agrawal
Rajesh
rajeshagr2@yahoo.ca
Yes
Agrawal
Sudarshan
Email:�sudagra@yahoo.com
647-522-5800
Yes
Bansal
Yogesh
Ramandeep
yogeshbansal@msn.com
647-296-4374
Yes
Fatehchandka
Mahesh
Varsha
mahesh.9999@gmail.com
647-209-2174
Yes
Garg
Mohit
Kamna
gargmohit@yahoo.com
416-878-0749
Yes
Yes
Garg-Thom
Anjana
anjthom@gmail.com
416-799-7350
Yes
Goel
Dharmesh
Minakshi
drgoel@rogers.com
905-451-9722
yes
Goel
Madan
Sudha
madangoel@rogers.com
905-542-2308
Yes
Goel
Pradeep
Reena
pkgoel_2000@yahoo.com
289-553-3971
Yes
Goel
Sarvesh
Mahak
sgoel80@yahoo.ca
416-721-6417
Yes
Goenka
Rakesh
Renu
abgoenka@rogers.com
905-624-6383
Yes
Goyal
Ajay
Ritu
ajay@taxcpacga.com
647-406-9390
Yes
Gupta
Amit
Mini
amitvgupta@yahoo.com
905-270-2454
Yes
Gupta
Amit
Sumita
amitgoel1@gmail.com
416-356-8596
Yes
Gupta
Ashwini
Goldi
guptaashwani@yahoo.ca
905-824-6352
Yes
Gupta
KedarNath
Mrs.
guptaken@yahoo.com
905-785-1778
Yes
Gupta
Mahesh
Asha
mgupta100@hotmail.com
Yes
Yes
Gupta
Naval
Radha
navkam2000@yahoo.com
905-799-1035
Yes
Gupta
Pramod
pramodgupta@gmail.com
416-264-4368
Yes
Gupta
Sandeep
Suman
suman.l.gupta49@gmail.com
905-878-0156
Yes
Gupta
Shiam
Sneh
shiamsunder.gupta@gmail.com
905-274-3123
Yes
Jain
Dev
Karen
kdjain@rogers.com
905-607-6351
Yes
Jain
Naresh
Anamika
aanajain@yahoo.com
647-808-3784
Yes
Jalan
Rajesh
Puja
rajesh.jalan@gmail.com
905-874-4161
Yes
Yes
Mittal
Pramod
Madhu
mittalp@rogers.com
416-319-3378
Yes
Patodia
Girdhari
Chanda
gpatodia@sympatico.ca
Yes
Rajan
Wazir
Neelam
wc205@hotmail.com
905-257-3175
Yes
Rani
Uma
905-459-4186
Yes
Rastogi
Ashok (Dr.)
Kanchan
kanchanras@yahoo.ca
905-454-3930
Yes
Rustagi
Suresh
sureshrustagi@rogers.com
Yes
Singhal
Dr. Ram
Nirmal
drsinghal@hotmail.com
905-277-0711
Yes
Yes
Tayal
Mukesh
Manjusha
tayal_m@hotmail.com
905-827-2846
Yes
Yes
Thakur
Ram
Madhuri
m.thakur234@gmail.com
905-230-1666
Yes
Vindal
Sangeeta
Manoj
vindalmanoj@yahoo.com
Yes