ABC - Board of Director & Executive Election Announcement

February 25, 2019

Dear ABC members and Friends,
This is to inform the entire ABC membership that as per the ABC bylaws, ABC holds their elections to elect their new Board members and executives every two years. This year was an election year and therefore the Board elections were held on 3rd February, 2019, whereby 25 Board members were elected. Please see attached 'group photograph' of the newly elected Board members. 
An election for the new President, Vice President, Secretary and the Treasurer took place at a Board meeting held on 23rd February, 2019.

We are very pleased to announce the new Executives and the members of the Board for the year 2019-2020, as follows:

Mr. Sanjay Agarwal - President
Mr. Amit Goyal - Vice President
Mr. Rajesh Jalan - Secretary
Mr. Sushil Agrawal - Treasurer
Board of Directors:
Mrs. Rashika Agarwal - Director
Mrs. Aparna Goyal - Director
Mrs. Pooja Jalan - Director
Mrs. Sangita Agrawal - Director
Mr. Arun Agarwal - Director
Mrs. Shashi Tibrewala - Director
Mr. Atul Agrawal - Director
Mrs. Vandana Agrawal  - Director
Mrs. Suman Gupta - Director
Mr. Raj Agarwala - Director
Mrs. Prabha Agarwala - Director
Dr. Ashok Rastogi - Director
Mrs. Kanchan Rastogi - Director
Mrs. Manjusha Tayal - Director
Mr. Mohit Garg - Director
Mrs. Kamna Garg - Director
Dr. Shashi Agarwal - Director
Mr. Abhay Agarwal - Director
Mrs. Sarika Agarwal - Director
Mr. Amba Singhal - Director
Mrs. Nidhi Singhal - Director

We ask all of you to continue providing your full support and co-operation to the incoming Board.
- Agarwals Based in Canada (ABC)




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts